Stabilimento Fontanafredda

Stabilimento di Fontanafredda

RÖFIX SpA

Via delle Tecnologie 24

33074 Fontanafredda (PN)

Tel. +39 0434 599100

Fax +39 0473 966150

office.fontanafredda@roefix.com

Contatti

Responsabile commerciale di filiale

Michele Valentino
Tel.: +39 335 8785781
michele.valentino@roefix.com

Capo area PD, RO, TV

Alessandro Lovisotto
Tel.: +39 334 6497164
alessandro.lovisotto@roefix.com

Capo area VI, BL, PN, UD, GO, TS, VE

Nicolò Lazzarin
Tel.: +39 344 2884092
nicolo.lazzarin@roefix.com

Consulente Tecnico-Commerciale
gamma completa

Enrico Pezzutto
Tel.: +39 335 8266955
enrico.pezzutto@roefix.com​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Consulente Tecnico-Commerciale
settore risanamento/restauro

Nadia Finotti
Tel.: +39 335 7445789
nadia.finotti@roefix.com​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

Bollettazione sfuso

Giacomo Civino
Tel.: +39 0434 599162
giacomo.civino@roefix.com​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Bollettazione sacchi

Francesca Biscardi
Tel.: +39 0434 599110
francesca.biscardi@roefix.com​​​​​​​

Orari di apertura

Lunedì a Venerdì
08:00 - 12:30 | 13:30 - 18:00