RÖFIX Fontanafredda_DJI_0029.JPG

Geschäftsstelle Fontanafredda

RÖFIX AG

Via delle Tecnologie 24

33074 Fontanafredda (PN)

Tel. +39 0434 599100

Fax +39 0434 599150

office.fontanafredda@roefix.com

Ansprechpersonen

Geschäftsstellenleitung

Dino Sordi
Tel.: +39 344 2884092
dino.sordi@roefix.com

Verkaufsleitung BL, TV, PD, RO, VE, PN, UD, GO

Dino Sordi
Tel.: +39 344 2884092
dino.sordi@roefix.com

Verkaufsleitung VI

Fabrizio Pasqualon
Tel.: +39 335 7364493
fabrizio.pasqualon@roefix.com

Verkaufsleitung FE, RA, FC, RN

Matteo Pratissoli
Tel.: +39 340 5442278
matteo.pratissoli@roefix.com

 

Technischer Verkauf
gesamte Produktpalette

Enrico Pezzutto
Tel.: +39 335 8266955
enrico.pezzutto@roefix.com​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Technischer Verkauf
gesamte Produktpalette

Marco Morettin
Tel.: +39 338 9744662
marco.morettin@roefix.com​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Technischer Verkauf
Renovierung/Sanierung

Nadia Finotti
Tel.: +39 335 7445789
nadia.finotti@roefix.com​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

Disposition Siloware

Elisa Tomasi
Tel.: +39 0434 599111
elisa.tomasi@roefix.com​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Disposition Sackware

Francesca Biscardi
Tel.: +39 0434 599110
francesca.biscardi@roefix.com

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag
08:00 - 12:30 | 13:30 - 18:00

 

Seite wird geladen...