_DSC6240.JPG

Geschäftsstelle Partschins

RÖFIX AG

Vinschgauerstr. 70

39020 Partschins (BZ)

Tel.: +39 0473 966100

Fax: +39 0473 966150

office.partschins@roefix.com

Ansprechpersonen

Geschäftsstellenleitung

Dr. Wolfgang Brenner
Tel.: +39 0473 966100
wolfgang.brenner@roefix.com

Verkaufsleitung TN

Fabrizio Pasqualon
Tel.: +39 335 7364493
fabrizio.pasqualon@roefix.com

Verkaufsleitung BZ

Dr. Wolfgang Brenner
Tel.: +39 0473 966100
wolfgang.brenner@roefix.com

Verkaufsberatung

Christian Schwienbacher
Tel.: +39 335 5974777
christian.schwienbacher@roefix.com

Verkaufsberatung

Georg Walcher
Tel.: +39 335 5974779
georg.walcher@roefix.com

Verkaufsberatung

Martin Schnitzer
Tel.: +39 335 6242247
martin.schnitzer@roefix.com

Verkaufsberatung

Werner Faltner
Tel.: +39 335 5974778
werner.faltner@roefix.com

Leitung Logistik

Kurt Huber
Tel.: +39 0473 966134
kurt.huber@roefix.com

Disposition Siloware

Martin Buchschwenter
Tel.: +39 0473 966102
martin.buchschwenter@roefix.com

Disposition Sackware

Maria Brunner
Tel.: +39 0473 966101
maria.brunner@roefix.com

Disposition Sackware

Michael Koch
Tel.: +39 0473 966100
michael.koch@roefix.com

Öffnungszeiten

Sommer (von 02.03.2020 bis 01.11.2020):

Montag bis Freitag
07:30 - 12:00 | 13:00 - 18:00

Winter (von 02.11.2020 bis 28.02.2021):

Montag bis Freitag
08:00 - 12:00 | 13:00 - 17:00

Seite wird geladen...