Toolbox
Downloadkorb (0)
Produkt-Index

Standorte

Partschins Fontanafredda Prevalle Comabbio Villanova-Mondovì Oricola

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Denis Lorenzon
Filialleiter
Tel.: +39 335 6796601
denis.lorenzon@roefix.com

Andrea Suda
Verkaufsleiter AT, CN, GE, IM, SV
Tel.: +39 340 0963775
andrea.suda@roefix.com

Marco Genovese
Verkaufsleiter AL
Tel.: +39 348 8703177
marco.genovese@roefix.com

Valeria Liprandi
Disposition Sackware
Tel.: +39  0174 599200
valeria.liprandi@roefix.com

Davide Giusta
Disposition Siloware
Tel.: +39 0174 599200
davide.giusta@roefix.com

Luca Bergerone
Technischer Verkauf Beton/Estrich
Tel.: +39 345 8225325
luca.bergerone@roefix.com

Nadia Finotti
Technischer Verkauf gesamte Produktpalette
Tel.: +39 335 7445789
nadia.finotti@roefix.com

Simone Castelli
Technischer Verkauf Baufarben
Tel.: +39 334 6497165
simone.castelli@roefix.com

Stefano Pairolero
Technischer Verkauf gesamte Produktpalette
Tel.: +39 335 7445790
stefano.pairolero@roefix.com