Toolbox
Downloadkorb (0)
Produkt-Index

Standorte

Partschins Fontanafredda Prevalle Comabbio Villanova-Mondovì Oricola

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Michele Valentino
Filialleiter
Tel.: +39 335 8785781
michele.valentino@roefix.com

 

Fabrizio Pasqualon
Verkaufsleiter BS, VR
Tel.: +39 335 7364493
fabrizio.pasqualon@roefix.com

Alessandro Chiaf
Disposition Siloware
Tel.: +39 030 6804115
alessandro.chiaf@roefix.com

Francesca Zanini
Disposition Sackware
Tel.: +39 030 6804111
francesca.zanini@roefix.com

Amedeo Menapace
Technischer Verkauf gesamte Produktpalette
Tel.: +39 338 8049324
amedeo.menapace@roefix.com

Marco Manessi
Technischer Verkauf gesamte Produktpalette
Tel.: +39 335 6350369
marco.manessi@roefix.com

Raffaele Mirko Comini
Technischer Verkauf Beton/Estrich
Tel.: +39 334 6497164
raffaele.comini@roefix.com