Toolbox
Downloadkorb (0)
Produkt-Index

Standorte

Partschins Fontanafredda Prevalle Comabbio Villanova-Mondovì Oricola

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Dr. Wolfgang Brenner
Filialleiter
Tel.: +39 0473 966100
wolfgang.brenner@roefix.com

Rudi Ricci
Verkaufsleiter
Tel.: +39 346 6795179
rudi.ricci@roefix.com

Giovanni Stefinlongo
Verkaufsleiter
Tel.: +39 345 4759092
giovanni.stefinlongo@roefix.com

Paola Vasselli
Disposition Sackware/Siloware
Tel.: +39 0863 900078
paola.vasselli@roefix.com

Alessandro Cioni
Technischer Verkauf Baufarben
Tel.: +39  345 6570498
alessandro.cioni@roefix.com

Maurizio Lenza
Technischer Verkauf gesamte Produktpalette
Tel.: +39 348 8703173
maurizio.lenza@roefix.com