Toolbox
Downloadkorb (0)
Produkt-Index

Standorte

Partschins Fontanafredda Prevalle Comabbio Villanova-Mondovì Oricola

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Marco Faiella
Filialleiter
Tel.: +39 335 7125325
marco.faiella@roefix.com

Renzo Zorzin
Verkaufsleiter
Tel.: +39 344 2884092
renzo.zorzin@roefix.com

Francesca Biscardi
Disposition Sackware
Tel.: +39 0434 599110
francesca.biscardi@roefix.com

Francesca Casonato
Disposition Siloware
Tel.: +39 0434 599113
francesca.casonato@roefix.com

Andris Pavan
Technischer Verkauf Baufarben
Tel.: +39 334 6402826
andris.pavan@roefix.com

Corrado Rigo
Technischer Verkauf gesamte Produktpalette
Tel.: +39 335 7695157
corrado.rigo@roefix.com

Enrico Pezzutto
Technischer Verkauf gesamte Produktpalette
Tel.: +39 335 8266955
enrico.pezzutto@roefix.com

Paolo Putoto
Technischer Verkauf gesamte Produktpalette
Tel.: +39 334 6497165
paolo.putoto@roefix.com