Toolbox
Downloadkorb (0)
Produkt-Index

Standorte

Partschins Fontanafredda Prevalle Comabbio Villanova-Mondovì Oricola

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Dr. Wolfgang Brenner
Geschäftsstellenleiter
Tel.: +39 0473 966100
wolfgang.brenner@roefix.com

Fabrizio Pasqualon
Verkaufsleiter
Tel.: +39 335 7364493
fabrizio.pasqualon@roefix.com

Kurt Huber
Logistikleiter
Tel.: +39 0473 966102
kurt.huber@roefix.com

Michael Koch
Disposition Sackware
Tel.: +39 0473 966100
michael.koch@roefix.com

Maria Brunner
Disposition Sackware
Tel.: +39 0473 966101
maria.brunner@roefix.com

Andris Pavan
Technischer Verkauf Baufarben
Tel.: +39 334 6402826
andris.pavan@roefix.com