Toolbox
Downloadkorb (0)
Produkt-Index

Standorte

Partschins Fontanafredda Prevalle Comabbio Villanova-Mondovì Oricola

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Andrea Pedrana
Filialleiter
Tel.: +39 348 6045432
andrea.pedrana@roefix.com

Angelo Amata
Verkaufsleiter
Tel.: +39 335 1318321
angelo.amata@roefix.com

Marco Genovese
Verkaufsleiter
Tel.: +39 348 8703177
marco.genovese@roefix.com

Paola Moretti
Disposition Sackware
Tel.: +39 0332 962013
paola.moretti@roefix.com

Monica Santandrea
Disposition Siloware
Tel.: +39  0332 962012
monica.santandrea@roefix.com

Amedeo Menapace
 Technischer Verkauf gesamte Produktpalette
 Tel.: +39 338 8049324
amedeo.menapace@roefix.com

Andris Pavan
Technischer Verkauf Baufarben
Tel.: +39 334 6402826
andris.pavan@roefix.com

Luca Bergerone
 Technischer Verkauf Beton/Estrich
 Tel.: +39 345 8225325
luca.bergerone@roefix.com

Nadia Finotti
Technischer Verkauf gesamte Produktpalette
Tel.: +39 335 7445789
nadia.finotti@roefix.com